David Andrew Gay Announces bid for US Congress -New York

Ron Paul RepublicanDave Gay Announces Bid for U.S. Congress

by David Gay

Channel: Local News

Location: Syracuse, New York

A letter from David Gay:

I am writing this letter to inform the citizens of Central New York of my intention to challenge Dan Maffei for the 25th district of New York State in the U.S. House of Representatives.

I am particularly amazed that no one else in this district has stepped forward to contend for the seat on behalf of our beloved Republican Party.

Our Republican leaders should recognize the responsibility to continue serving our district’s best interests on a national level.

As a true Conservative Republican voter, I will answer this call to action. I will defeat my opponent using no other guide for my campaign than the Declaration of Independence and the United States Constitution. In Congress I will work relentlessly in defense of our rights to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

I believe we should eliminate the income tax, stop taxing Social Security pensions, respect private property, secure our national borders, stop government spending with credit we can never afford to repay, and bring our troops home from all over the world immediately.

In Washington, I will fight to keep the government out of our wallets, our bedrooms, our telephone calls, and our daily lives.

I ask you all to support my campaign for U.S. Congress. Please help us in our efforts; together we will restore true Constitutional freedom and liberty in this great nation.
CONTACT: davidandgrewgay@yahoo.com

Source: http://www.wtvh.com/younews/17142926.html

Leave a Reply

