David Gay US Congress Needs Lawn Signs… Thousands of Them!

To All my supporters-

First, I would like to thank everyone who has donated to my campaign in the last couple of weeks.

Unfortunately, the local GOP decided to endorse a career politician to run for Congress over a true Conservative like myself.  Not to worry, though! I will be running a primary against this guy! It’s time to take our message to the voters!

So far, I’ve raised about $4,000. This has helped purchase flyers, postage, and bumper stickers. My next goal is lawn signs for my entire district.

I will be organizing a “sign-bomb” in my entire district on May, 26th, the day I plan to announce my intention to primary. In order to do this, I need to raise $2,500 more by this weekend, so I can get an order in on time for delivery.

If you’ve donated in the past, please don’t stop now! I need all the help I can get!

DONATE ONLINE: http://www.davidgay2008.com/donate

Warmest Regards,

David A. Gay, Sr.

Republican for U.S. Congress
N.Y. State – 25th District

Leave a Reply

